Gap Premium Denim Fall 2010

21 Jul

Gap Jeans were born to fit, as stated in their copious advertising campaigns and window displays.  I have to admit, I was a big fan of Gap jeans in my teens but have since migrated to higher priced brands although I do buy some of my favorite classics, thanks to the Denim Bar and National Jean Company.

The new Fall 2010 Gap Premium denim collection is making its rounds via online video lookbook shot by Craig McDean.  I love all the denim pieces. My favorites being the stretch pencil leg jean, even though it will most likely make me look like a sausage, and the straight leg jean that rolls up to show the bird pattern on the inside.

Leave a Reply

