Elle.com Sex and the City Quiz

3 Jun

I can’t remember the last time I did an online quiz. I usually figure out the answers to the turnout I want after the second question.  In any case, I decided to take the Elle.com Sex and the City quiz about which hunk I am most attracted to from the movie. No surprise there, Mr. Big was my match. I tend to go for the Aidan’s and Mr. Big’s of the real world, which has to say something about me right? Oh well. Go to www.elle.com and take the quiz for yourself. It’s worth the giggles.

One Response to “Elle.com Sex and the City Quiz”

  1. DC GOP Girl June 4, 2010 at 3:31 am #

    I totally got Steve. It was bound to be him or Aidan in my book.

    XoXo!

Leave a Reply

