Crazy in love with the Chloé Spring/Summer 2010 collection

12 Jan

Be still my heart, for I have found my spring/summer wardrobe. I envision myself wearing every single ensemble in the Chloé spring/summer 2010 collection. In fact, I will toss out every single item in my spring closet for the looks Chloé put together for their lookbook. The top four looks would be perfect for my work to evening event closet. With a few accessories and shoe changes, these four looks would be excellent for spring or summer evening fete.

The five looks above leave me speechless. The blue vertical stripe ruffle dress is so darling. It would be the perfect dress for a day on the polo grounds with a glass of champagne. The long creme gown screams a summer soiree in NYC. Don’t even get me started on the bracelet sleeve Breton stripe mini dress that screams sophisticated sailor. I hope Hu’s Wear will pick up this collection for the spring/summer because I need everything.
2 Responses to “Crazy in love with the Chloé Spring/Summer 2010 collection”

  1. rosalita fashionista January 15, 2010 at 3:34 pm #

    I love this season of chloe, actually it was my favorite i blogged about after the runway photos came out. there’s so much practicality mixed with femininity. in this economy anything timeless like these pieces are a huge plus!

    http://www.rosalitafashionista.blogspot.com

  2. Anonymous June 2, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    I agree with Rosalita. I have always loved Chloe’s shoes. Now I can wear its clothes because they are timeless while timely.

Leave a Reply

